Parenting with Kindness

Your Positive Change Mentor
for Parents, Families and Youth Athletes

Web Store

Group Teleclass - 6 week series

$120.00

Begins the 1st Thursday of each month.  

 

Join us on the phone every Thursday for six weeks at 4:00pm Pacific Time (7:00pm Eastern Time) or at 6:00pm Pacific Time (9:00pm Eastern Time).  Your choice.

 

I will be presenting material for an hour and the remaining 30 minutes will be used for Q & A's and group coaching sessions.   We will work on empowering the True Parent within you.  Topics we will cover include, but are not limited to: child development, positive discipline, attachment parenting for all ages of kids, the art of "following through", behavior problems, sleep problems, attention/learning issues, etc.  We will cover all age groups.   PDF handouts will also be distributed via email for the classes.  

 
Classes will be recorded, so if you miss a call, you can listen to it at your leisure. 
 
Class size is limited to 20 participants to ensure that everyone has a chance to join in on the Q & A sections.  (Classes do fill up quickly.)

You will receive a welcome packet and the call-in phone number upon payment.  Any telephone long distance charges or cell phone rates are at your own cost.
 
Payment by PalPay only.

Item Added.
Adding Item.